HVAC Service Reviews From Air Hawk Customers

Air Hawk Heating & Cooling provides high quality air conditioning and heating services that you can trust. But don’t take our word for it—read what our customers have to say.

Write a Review

Very professional and courteous from the office staff to the service team! My husband and I had a new A/C system installed today and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Michael and Gabe worked extremely hard to get the work done as fast as possible and were very helpful and patient with all of our questions.

They also come back after a year to provide a free check on the system to make sure everything is working properly. If you are looking for fast same day service with professionalism, I definitely recommend Air Hawk!

Niki P.
July 27, 2019 / Facebook

From beginning to end, my experience with Air Hawk Heating and Cooling was wonderful.  The office staff was professional, kind and caring.  The service engineer arrived on time, repaired our A/C unit expertly, and provided us with the information we needed.  And, the company followed up with us the next day to ensure all was well.  I highly recommend this company.  Thank you, Air Hawk Team!

Steven R.
July 5, 2019 / Google

My experience with Air Hawk Heating and Cooling was top notch. Everyone from my initial call to installation made me feel like a valued customer. Their service was timely, professional, and thorough. The installers went over and above to make sure everything was just right; and it was. I cannot thank Air Hawk enough and they come with my highest recommendation.

Kevin H.
June 18, 2019 / Google

We had a great experience with Air Hawk today. Our technician Ryan was very helpful and he explained thoroughly what was wrong with our unit. He also took the time to give me some pointers on maintaining my system between tune-ups. I will definitely use their services again when needed in the future.

Andrew B.
May 25, 2019 / Google

I’m so grateful for your wonderful same day service! I really appreciate your fast response and excellent and knowledgeable technician. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I will gladly recommend your services.

Alejandra L.
May 14, 2019 / Facebook

I just had AirHawk come out. I could not recommend them enough! I had an issue with the AC blowing hot air after a neighborhood power outage/surge. Several neighbors suggested our thermostat needed to be reset but we don’t have the owners manual and ours seemed different than everyone else’s. We are newer home ow era as well. AirHawk came out, the repair man (Billy who was professional and friendly!!) figured it out and showed me how to reset it (and had me write it down for reference). We’re back in business! What a great company! These units will need to be replaced soon and I couldn’t imagine not calling in AirHawk! Thank you!

Karen M.
April 22, 2019 / Yelp

I have had Air Hawk service my AC twice now and they are always on time, professional, and experienced.  I received full details on what was done, the condition of my unit, and how to keep it running well. #awesomecompany!

Rose Q.
April 12, 2019 / Google

Air Hawk recently repaired the AC at one of the rentals I manage. The repair was conducted on a Sunday with no extra charge and their communication skills were impressive. Not only was the repair finalized the same day, the technician called my office to clearly discuss the repair process as well as the pricing breakdown which was very fair. My real estate company will definitely use Air Hawk in the future!

Michael F.
March 5, 2019 / Google

Prompt, professional, affordable, SUPERB customer service, knowledgeable. From the initial call, the inspection/estimate, the installation of a new unit, and the follow-up after installation inclusive of the owner himself calling to follow up and ensure all was right. Every interaction had was as it should be, every person (Kris, Nick, Shane and crew, Joe, and Ryan) that I interacted with could not have been better.

Chris L.
October 5, 2018 / Facebook

Wonderful service! During install of a new thermostat, I managed to pop the fuse on the air handler. Of course, it was 10pm when this happened. Sunday morning at 8am, the service technician arrived, and in 15 minutes the thermostat was installed correctly, and our A/C was back up and running. Thank you!

Libby H.
June 3, 2018 / Yelp

Write a Review

  • Enter your first name and last initial (ex. Adam K.)
  • Please enter a number from 1 to 5.
top